Tag Archives: short list for the nigerian prize for literature 2012

The Nigeria Prize for Literature 2012! : 10 Authors make the long list!

The Chairman, panel of judges for this year’s prize, Prof. Francis Abiola Irele, unveiled the names of authors who had made the long list or what they termed as the first short list. View the list below: 1. Ngozi Achebe … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , | Leave a comment